Misfit Sale Information and Rules

Posted by Cori Nicholls on

Welcome to the Island of Misfit JotBooks. Remember that items sell quickly during the sale and even if you add an item to your cart, it is possible that the item will sell to someone else before you have a chance to check out.

These items are being sold at a reduced price.  Sometimes this is because they were deemed not quite up to the standards I set for my shop. Sometimes, they were studio experiments and prototypes that needed more polishing.  Sometimes they are simply an item that has run its course and is now discontinued. Now, that being said, my standards are pretty high so these are still great and completely usable items.  Please refer to the descriptions and photos to see why it hit the “misfits” bin and, hopefully, we can find some lovely homes to adopt these misfit items.  Now is your chance to pick up a TN or accessory for an unbeatable deal!

All Misfit items are FINAL SALE.  I have done my best to describe them accurately and to document any misfit traits to ensure people are informed before buying.  

Tips:

  • Create your account before the sale starts to allow for faster checkout.
  • Shop early for best selection.
  • Use the search tool to narrow down sizes.  For example: search "classicjot misfit" to quickly find all classicjot size items.
  • The sale continues until all items have been sold.   Everything is priced to sell and items do not last long.
  • Subscribe to the newsletter to receive an exclusive subscriber discount code for the first day.

Sale Details:

Sale begins March 16, 2019 at 7am MST

Time Conversion:

  • PST 6am
  • MST 7am
  • CDT 8am
  • Eastern 9am
  • AT 10am
  • Newfoundland 10:30am
  • GMT 1pm
  • CET 2pm
  • MSK 4pm
  • IST 6:30pm
  • CST 9pm
  • JST 10pm
  • HAST 3am

Rules:

  1. All MISFIT items are FINAL SALE. No returns.
  2. Once a misfit item is sold – I do not have more up my sleeve. I cannot “make” you a new misfit.
  3. You are buying only the item pictured. Misfit sale items do not include accessories pictured for demonstrations and TNs do not come with dustbags.
  4. I cannot accommodate special requests or custom orders on Misfits. This includes pockets or requests to cu cover into a smaller size
  5. I ship very fast. I will NOT be accepting order cancellations.
  6. Orders may not be combined. If I do happen to catch two orders from the same person – I will do my best to combine them and refund any shipping overages…but I wouldn’t count on it. I try to pack as the orders come in and may not catch it.

Share this post



← Older Post Newer Post →